Who will be Finland's CTO of the Year 2016?

Finland's CTO of the Year 2016 will be awarded on the 16th of February in Helsinki. Who will be awarded? In 2015, Jussi Pyörre from Eniram Oy and Juha Inberg from Ponsse Plc were chosen as the recipients of the CTO of the Year 2015 award. The title, CTO of the Year, is awarded annually to highlight the importance of Chief Technology Officers to the future competitiveness of Finnish industries. The CTO of the Year is an inspiring team-builder and leader, adds significant value to the company through technology, and communicates the benefits of technology to all stakeholders in an understandable way.

The complete list of winners of Finland's CTO of the Year award